Taste of Grief (Just One Bite) Volume 3

Kay Glass

5 Stars

Taste of Grief by Kay Glass is the third book in the series Just One Bite.

As the saga continues for the couple and RayRay we get to meet a new character and he is special. By about half way into the book I hated the villain even more and wished him immediate harm, which tells me that the writing was very inspiring of emotions.There was a turn in the book that had me close to tears; it was very dramatic.

Out of all of the books in the series I would say, hands down, this is the most emotional one, many ups and downs.

The ending was perfect for this little family, although brought on out of sadness. I enjoyed this book and am waiting for the fourth and final book to be published. I will be reading that one as soon as I can.

With that said, the number of pages versus the price is unbalanced.

Taste of Grief (Just One Bite #3) was given to me by the author for a review.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s