Reaper’s Deliverance (Book 1, Grim Alliance Series)

Miranda Stork

4 Stars

Reaper’s Deliverance is the first book in a series of books about group of Grim Reapers. Miranda creates a new theory on how the grim reaper can be anywhere when someone dies. Really, how is it that a Grim can be anywhere in the world when someone dies since people die all the time.

Ryder, the newest Grim, wasn’t the nicest individual. He had hard times growing up, and even harder times when he got older, after running away. The path he was on lead to dying young. Can he redeem himself?

The loss of a star was personal; I had a hard time going with this story. For me it was slow and I found myself skimming to get to some action. There was nothing wrong with this story other then that.

I received Reaper’s Deliverance (Book 1, Grim Alliance Series) (The Grim Alliance) from the author in return for an honest review.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s