Hell’s Gift (Save My Soul, Book 2)

K.S. Haigwood

5 Stars

Hell’s Gift by K.S. Haigwood is the second on the ‘Save My Soul’ series.  She merged beautifully from book 1 to book 2.  You do not have to read book 1 to read book 2, but I highly recommend it as it does build onto the characters that you met in the first book.

In this book, like the first one, you follow the guardian angel Rhyan as he is the main character.  The author does jump from character to character sometimes writing in their point of view.  She has labeled some of her chapters with a name, which is whose point of view it is.

The biggest question of this book is, would you go through Hell for your soul mate?  What do you do when an angle’s soul mate is trapped in hell for all eternity, do you fight for them?

All these questions and more are answered in this book.  I received Hell’s Gift (Save My Soul Book 2) for a review from the author.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s